Navigation

Home

 

 

Switzerland needs a Food Strategy for 2050Switzerland needs a Food Strategy for 2050http://www.nfp69.ch/en/News/Pages/200625-news-nfp69-call-for-a-2050-food-strategy.aspxOur diet could be healthy while also being sustainable. The Swiss Food Strategy for 2050 will define the necessary targets and instruments.6/25/2020 12:30:00 PMCall for a 2050 Food Strategy
Testing the effects of nutrition by simulatorTesting the effects of nutrition by simulatorhttp://www.nfp69.ch/en/News/Pages/200625-news-nfp69-testing-the-effects-of-nutrition.aspxThe website www.healthyandsustainable.ch makes the results and recommendations of NRP 69 accessible to a broad public. 6/25/2020 12:30:00 PMTesting the effects of nutrition
Food system research needs to build more bridgesFood system research needs to build more bridgeshttp://www.nfp69.ch/en/News/Pages/200625-news-nfp69-more-interdisciplinary-research-is-needed.aspxNRP 69 recommends that food system research should build more bridges between scientific disciplines. 6/25/2020 12:30:00 PMMore interdisciplinary research is needed

​​​​​​​​​​The National Research Programme "Healthy Nutrition and Sustainable Food Production" (NRP 69) aims to generate contributions (strategies, tools, methods, processes, products) in order to support health promoting eating habits with sustainable food production in Switzerland.

An overall funding of CHF 13 million is available for two research phases, encompassing a total duration of 5 years.

Research work started in autumn 2013.

 Programme timetable

Further information on this content

 Events

Navigation

Accueil

 

 

La Suisse a besoin d’une stratégie alimentaire 2050La Suisse a besoin d’une stratégie alimentaire 2050http://www.nfp69.ch/fr/News/Pages/200625-news-nfp69-appel-a-une-strategie-alimentaire-2050.aspxUne alimentation à la fois saine et durable est possible. Une stratégie alimentaire 2050 devrait en définir les objectifs et les instruments. 25.06.2020 12:30:00Appel à une stratégie alimentaire 2050
Tester les effets de l’alimentation à l’aide d’un simulateurTester les effets de l’alimentation à l’aide d’un simulateurhttp://www.nfp69.ch/fr/News/Pages/200625-news-nfp69-tester-les-effets-de-alimentation.aspxSur le site internet www.sainetdurable.ch, les résultats et les recommandations du PNR 69 sont formulées à l’attention d’un public large. 25.06.2020 12:30:00Tester les effets de l’alimentation
La recherche sur le système alimentaire doit construire davantage de pontsLa recherche sur le système alimentaire doit construire davantage de pontshttp://www.nfp69.ch/fr/News/Pages/200625-news-nfp69-davantage-de-recherche-interdisciplinaire-est-necessaire.aspxLe PNR 69 recommande: dans la recherche sur le système alimentaire davantage de ponts devraient être construits entre les disciplines scientifiques. 25.06.2020 12:30:00Davantage de recherche interdisciplinaire est nécessaire

​​​​​​​​​Le Programme national de recherche "Alimentation saine et production alimentaire durable" (PNR 69) élabore des bases scientifiques (stratégies, outils, méthodes, processus, produits) axées sur la pratique visant à favoriser le développement d’un comportement alimentaire et de systèmes alimentaires durables en Suisse.

Le PNR 69 dispose d’un crédit-cadre de 13 millions de francs suisses pour deux phases de recherche d’une durée totale de cinq ans.

Les travaux de recherche ont débuté en automne 2013.

 Déroulement du programme

Plus d’informations sur ce contenu

 Manifestations